WORD Walthamstow Village is now OPEN 7days a week. Click & Collect available. Standard delivery £3.50 UK wide

Accidentally Wes Anderson

£25.00
SKU:

**back in stock Tues 9th**

Wes Anderson's beloved films have a singular aesthetic - one that seems too vivid, unique, and meticulously constructed to possibly be real. Not so - Wally Koval collects the world's most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours, telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location. Authorised by Wes Anderson himself, and appealing to the millions who love his films, this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life - and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds. 

  • Author: Koval, Wally
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 29/10/2020
  • ISBN: 9781409197393
  • B-Code: B053167
  • Illustrated: colour photos throughout
  • Pages: 368
  • Dimensions: 232x196mm

 

Related products

View all
I F*cking Love You Mini Greeting Card
I Love You To Bits Greeting Card
Soul Mate Mini Greeting Card
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart